Staff

Cara Long Corra – Executive Director – x 24 c.long@npcnys.org

Abigya Eshete – Urban Policy Communications Coordinator – x 25 a.eshete@npcnys.org

Board of Directors

Region 1 Long Island

Sondra Cochran, Board Vice President – Downstate
Wyandanch Community Development Corp
59 Cumberbach Street, Wyandanch, NY 11798
631-643-4786
631-643-9128 Fax
sondrawcdc@optonline.net
Term expires 2019

Olga El Sehamy
Adelante of Suffolk County
83 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, NY 11722
Phone: 631-234-1049
Oelsehamy01@adelantesc.org
Term Expires 2019

Region 2 Manhattan

Kim O’Neale
Lower East Side Coalition Housing Development, Inc.
717 E 9th St, New York, NY 10009
212- 677-4772
212-254-1746 Fax
koneale@leschd.org
Term expires 2019

Yvonne Stennett
Community League of the Heights (CLOTH)
500 West 159th Street
New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-795-4779
ystennett@cloth159.org
Term expires 2019

Region 3 Brooklyn, Staten Island

Tonya Ores
NHS of Brooklyn
2806 Church Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Phone: 718-469-4679
TOres@nhsbrooklyn.org
Term Expires 2019

Region 4 Queens

Joseph G. Barden, Board President
Margert Community Corp.
325 Beach 37th Street, Far Rockaway, NY 11691
718-471-3724
718-471-5342 Fax
jgb@nyct.net
Term expires 2020

Kimberley McLean Beckford, Esq.
Neighborhood Housing Services of Jamaica
89-70 162nd Street, Jamaica, NY 11432
718-517-6644
718-298-6505 Fax
kimberley.mclean@nhsj.org
Term expires 2020

Region 5 Bronx

Derrick Lovett
MBD Community Housing Corp.
1762 Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10460
718-842-0256
718-542-7694 Fax
dlovett@mbdhousing.org
Term expires 2019

Cassandra Perry
163rd Street Improvement Council, Inc
490 East 167th Street, Bronx, NY 10456
718-620-6007
718-620-6006 Fax
cgperry@163council.org
Term expires 2019

Region 6 Westchester, Hudson Valley

Dennis Hanratty, Board Secretary
Mt. Vernon United Tenants
P.O. Box 2107, Mt. Vernon, NY 10551
914-699-1114 x 303
914-699-7449 Fax
mvut@erols.com
Term expires 2018

Region 7 Capital District

Joseph Sluszka
Albany Housing Coalition, Inc.
278 Clinton Avenue, Albany, NY 12210
518-465-5251
518-465-6499 Fax
jsluszka@ahcvets.org
Term expires 2019

Region 8 North Country, Central, Southern Tier, Mohawk

Beth Farr
Near Westside Neighborhood Association, Inc.
353 Davis Street, Elmira, NY  14901
607-733-3820
607-734-1207 Fax
nearwestside@stny.rr.com
Term expires 2018

Michael La Flair, Board Vice President – Upstate
Northeast Hawley Development Association, Inc.
101 Gertrude Street, Syracuse, NY 13203
(315) 425-1032
(315) 425-1089 Fax
nehda@nehda.org
Term expires 2019

Rebecca Newman, Board Treasurer
Housing Visions Unlimited
1201 East Fayette Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
315-472-3820
315-471-3921 Fax
Rnewman@housingvisions.org
Term expires 2019

Region 9 Rochester

George Moses
North East Area Development/Group 14621
360 Webster Avenue, Rochester, NY 14609
585-482-7320
585-654-5307 Fax
gmoses@neadrochester.org
Term expires 2018

Region 10 Buffalo, Niagara

Patrick Morris
Citizen’s Opportunity for Development and Equality, Inc.
411 Winsor Street, Jamestown, NY 14702
716-664-2044
716-664-0597 Fax
pmorris@codeinc.org
Term expires 2020

Roseann Scibilia
University District Community Development Association
3242 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14214
Phone: 716-832-1010
r.scibilia@udcda.org
Term expires 2019