Staff

Mark Streb, Executive Director | 518-432-6757 ext. 102 | execdir@npcnys.org
Eileen McCashion, Membership & Conference Coordinator | ext. 101 | dgallas@npcnys.org

Board of Directors

Region 1 Long Island

Sondra Cochran
Wyandanch Community Development Corp.
59 Cumberbach Street, Wyandanch, NY 11798
631-643-4786
631-643-9128 Fax
sondrawcdc@optonline.net
Term expires 2022

Pilar Moya-Mancera
Housing Help, Inc.
91 Broadway, Suite 10, Greenlawn, NY 11740
631-754-0373
pilarmoyahhi@optonline.net
Term expires 2022

Region 2 Manhattan

Kim O’Neale
Lower East Side Coalition Housing Development, Inc.
717 E 9th Street, New York, NY 10009
212-677-4772
212-254-1746 Fax
koneale@leschd.org
Term expires 2022

Yvonne Stennett
Community League of the Heights (CLOTH)
500 West 159th Street, New York, NY 10032
212-795-4779
ystennett@cloth159.org
Term expires 2022

Region 3 Brooklyn, Staten Island

Tonya Ores, Board Vice President – Downstate
NHS Brooklyn Community Development Corporation, Inc.
2806 Church Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11226
718-469-4679
tores@nhsbrooklyn.org
Term Expires 2022

Robin Redmond
Flatbush Development Corporation
1616 Newkirk Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11226
718-859-3800
rredmond@fdconline.org
Term Expires 2022

Region 4 Queens

Joseph G. Barden, Board President
Margert Community Corp.
325 Beach 37th Street, Far Rockaway, NY 11691
718-471-3724
718-471-5342 Fax
jgb@nyct.net
Term expires 2020

Kimberley McLean, Esq.
Neighborhood Housing Services of Jamaica
89-70 162nd Street, Jamaica, NY 11432
718-517-6644
718-298-6505 Fax
kimberley.mclean@nhsj.org
Term expires 2020

Region 5 Bronx

Derrick Lovett
MBD Community Housing Corp.
1762 Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10460
718-842-0256
718-542-7694 Fax
dlovett@mbdhousing.org
Term expires 2022

Cassandra Perry
163rd Street Improvement Council, Inc
490 East 167th Street, Bronx, NY 10456
718-620-6007
718-620-6006 Fax
cgperry@163council.org
Term expires 2022

Region 6 Westchester, Hudson Valley

Dennis Hanratty, Board Secretary
Mt. Vernon United Tenants
P.O. Box 2107, Mt. Vernon, NY 10551
914-699-1114 x 303
914-699-7449 Fax
mvut@rcn.com
Term expires 2021

Region 7 Capital District

James Flacke
Better Neighborhoods, Inc.
120 Emmons Street, Schenectady, NY 12304
518-372-6469
jflacke@better-neighborhoods.org
Term expires 2021

Christine Nealon
TRIP, Inc.
145 River Street, 3rd Floor, Troy, NY 12180
518-272-8289 x 206
christine@triponline.org
Term expires 2022

Region 8 North Country, Central, Southern Tier, Mohawk

Michael La Flair, Board Vice President, Upstate
Housing Visions Unlimited
1201 East Fayette Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
315-472-3820
315-471-3921 Fax
mlaflair@housingvisions.org
Term expires 2022

Region 9 Rochester

George Moses
North East Area Development/Group 14621
360 Webster Avenue, Rochester, NY 14609
585-482-7320
585-654-5307 Fax
gmoses@neadrochester.org
Term expires 2021

Eilleen Thomas
NCS Community Development Corporation
275 Driving Park Ave., Rochester, NY 14613
585-254-8090
eilleenthomas@ncscdc.org
Term expires 2021

Region 10 Buffalo, Niagara

Roseann Scibilia, Board Treasurer
University District Community Development Association
3242 Main Street, Buffalo, NY 14214
716-832-1010
r.scibilia@udcda.org
Term expires 2022